RSS Feed

Way to go Idaho!

Posted on

I have to admit that it is a Saturday night and I am laying in my bed watching TV. Not just any TV though, a night filled with all things Toy Story. First it was a Cake Challenge of Toy Story on the Food Network where the challenge involved making a cake with 3 of the Pixar characters. After the Cake Challenge was over, Toy Story came on. Of course I am thrilled, especially since Toy Story 3 comes out next week! I have an obsession with social media/marketing. In addition to this obsession I am also obsessed with all-things Disney. Check out my Halloween Costume from last year.

Now to bring the two together:

You can pre-order your tickets for Toy Story 3 (coming out next week) on Facebook! Love it! You can purchase your tickets through an app and then share your selected movie times with all of your friends. Genius integration of marketing and social media! All I can say to Pixar and Disney is “Way to go idaho!”.

Leave a Reply

